राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान रायपूर

National Institute of Technology Raipur

(An Institute of National Importance) G E Road, Raipur. 492010, CG India Phone: 0771-2252700, Fax: 0771-2253104 Website: www.nitrr.ac.in

Ref. No./Dean (AA)/NITRR/2025/PhD_A_6

Dated: 15.07.2025

List of candidates called for Interview for PhD Autumn 2025 admissions

(CBT conducted on 14.07.2025)

The candidates whose names are mentioned below need to report for Interview at their respective departments with all the documents in original and one set xerox copy. Kindly note that those candidates who are called directly for the Interview are not eligible for Institute fellowship. The time and venue shall be informed by the respective departments. Those who have availed exemption shall directly report for interview at the department.

Department: Computer applications

- **Aman Yadav** 1.
- 2. **Amol Dewangan**
- Amrita Sharma 3.
- Anita 4.
- Arpita Panigrahi 5.
- Ashu Aran 6.
- Avinash Kumar Singh 7.
- Bharat Lal Sahu 8.
- **Danveer Gajendra** 9.
- **Deepali Patel** 10.
- **Deepshikha Yadav** 11.
- Digvijay 12.
- **Dinesh Kumar** 13.
- Abha Yogi 1.
- **Akanksha** Patel 2.
- Akash Dewangan 3.
- Arbaz Sheikh 4.
- Ashwani Pratik Toppo 5.
- **Chanchal Sen** 6.
- Dakeshwari Sahu 7.
- David 8.
- **Dharam Lal** 9.

- 14. Dipankar Porey
- 15. Gagan Sahu
- 16. Harsh Deshmukh
- 17. Harsha Rani
- 18. Kavita Sahu
- 19. Manish Sao
- 20. Manju Kanwar
- 21. Meshram Amit Gangadhar
- Neelima Nishad 22.
- Neha Kujur 23.
- **Omprakash Yadav** 24.
- Payal Chandrakar 25.

Department: Physics

- 10. Diwaker Verma
- Domendra Kumar 11.
- **Dusmant Kumar Naik** 12.
- Hemant Kumar Sahu 13.
- Ishu Kumar 14.
- Jayprakash Nirmalkar 15.
- Megha Sahu 16.
- Pankaj Kumar 17.
- **Prabhat Patel** 18.

NIT Raipur

- 26. Poonam Sharma
- 27. Prem Sarkar
- 28. Pushpalata Verma
- 29. Raunak Kumar
- 30. Reshmi Rajput
- 31. Santosh Kumar Singh
- 32. Sateesh Kumbhkar
- Tanuja 33.
- 34. Vikas Kumar Nayak
- 35. Yeeshukrrishna Verma
- 36. Yogesh Patel
- 19. Sheela Raha
- 20. Shruti Patel
- 21. Somnath
- 22. Sweta Patel
- 23. Varsha Rani Deshmukh
- 24. Vikas Verma
- 25. Vikash Nayak
- 26. Vishakha

